National Fraternity Council

The New National Fraternity Council was elected on October 28, 2006

Patrick Mendes - National Minister
Deacon Tom Bello - National Vice-Minister
Sarah Mulholland - National Secretary
Dennis Ross - National Treasurer
Pat Brandwein-Ball - Councilor
Mike Carsten - Councilor
Clare McCluggage - Councilor
Anne Mulqueen - International Councilor
Fr. Bart Karwacki, OFM Conv President-in-Turn CNSA

Click here for pictures of the National Meeting

National Fraternity Statement on Darfur

Article on the Evangelical Counsels
by Fr. Michael Higgins, TOR, our International Spiritual Assistant

Return to Region Home Page


Mission Statement  Announcements  Meet the Council   Resources   Region Calendar   What is the SFO?  Formation  JPIC  About St. Francis 
 Franciscan Links   Other Catholic Links   Region Fraternities   Prayer List   Troubadour  Contact Us  Directions  Home

Copyright Our Lady of the Angels Region 2009-2010

Updated February 6, 2010